Life with God

Wisdomforlife

River Spey & Cairngorms by antsplanStart here

I have a faithful and loving Creator who knows me and loves me. I am here by design not by accident. Although I have sinned against my Creator, He has made a way for me to be forgiven and restored to him. God has a purpose for my life and desires a relationship with me.

Restored to God

I admit that I am unworthy of God’s forgiveness and love. I realize that I cannot restore my relationship with God through my own efforts. I believe that Jesus Christ lived the perfect life I could not live and took the penalty my sin deserved on himself when he died on the cross. I believe that Jesus Christ delivered me from the curse of death by breaking the power of death in his resurrection. I place my faith in Jesus Christ alone for forgiveness of my sin and for 

View original post 248 more words

This entry was posted in Wisdom. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life with God

  1. Harbans says:

    I love Him because He has created me for a purpose and that purpose is dear to me. I am really very thankful to him for all He has given me. :)) Regards

Leave a Reply

